[INFO] 100605 Osaka Dome Concert – Song List

1.New Song


3.Beautiful Love~Kimi ga Ireba~ [JunSu]

4.Kanashimi No Yukue [JunSu]

5.For You (in Korean) [JeJung]


7.Been So Long [JeJung feat.Lisa]


9.君がいるだけで (米米CLUB)

10.I Have Nothing

11.My Girlfriend [YuChun]

12.Maze [JeJung]

13.XIAHTIC [JunSu]

14.COLORS [JeJung & YuChun]

15.New Song(Get~)

16.New Song[アンコール]

17.Intoxication [JunSu]

18.New Song [仆たちの思いです]

Concert Duration → 18:8~21:13

Source: Il Bo + 님과함께 (Nim Gua Ham Ggeh) + baiduTVXQ
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }

Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!

This entry was posted in Jaejoong, Junsu, Kyocera Dome, Thanksgiving Live, Yoochun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [INFO] 100605 Osaka Dome Concert – Song List

  1. cassiopeiaelf says:

    what do the song titles written in japanese mean?

  2. raenxia says:

    i think ‘Greatest Love of All’ should be ‘I Have Nothing’..
    i read somewhere (i forgot) that the person writing this list was mixed up betweet those two songs but it should be ‘I Have Nothing’..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s